Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hobbs

4 rating

Got a fresh line up for my undercut style

5 rating

Ask for Collette she is amazing!

1 rating

(Translated by Google) Terrible ... they don't know how to cut ... they experience ... horrible my son came out crying from how bad they cut him (Original) P?simo..no saben recortar ...experimentan... horrible mi hijo sali? llorando de lo mal que lo recortaron

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Anissa B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Got a fresh line up for my undercut style"

5
Lucas G. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Ask for Collette she is amazing!"

1
Soely N. | October 1, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Terrible ... they don't know how to cut ... they experience ... horrible my s"

4
Hicks K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Very friendly Staff and great haircut!"

3
neil p. | August 20, 2019 Google

"If you check in online it reduces the wait time. But still not enough stylists to keep up w amount o"

4
John F. | August 5, 2019 Google

"A+ service & stylist but always an average of an hour wait time. Plus a little pricey......@ $30+ w/"

1
Nick P. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Called some Lady answerd then hung up in the middle of me talking rude. Called back won't answer now"

1
eric v. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Should change this place's closing time to 6:15 p.m. I'm here right now and the door is locked. Seem"

5
Mario O. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Esta bien"

2
Matticus S. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Decent service but that's because it's the only real haircut place in Hobbs. Definitely need more ba"