Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hobbs

5 rating

Only place in Hobbs to get a haircut by far!!! The staff is welcoming, professional and really cares, plus I get a massage and shampoo with my haircut everytime!!!

1 rating

The wort hair cut I ever head not recommend

4 rating

Not much cutting with scissors more buzz cut

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Todd B. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Only place in Hobbs to get a haircut by far!!! The staff is welcoming, professional and really care"

1
Guero G. | July 15, 2021 Google

" The wort hair cut I ever head not recommend"

4
Marcy M. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Not much cutting with scissors more buzz cut"

5
Todd B. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Karen gave me a great haircut and the shampoo and massage were very relaxing. I will go here every "

1
Cheyenne N. | June 14, 2021 Google

" My hair was cut shorter then I told the lady and it's so uneven. I had my son hair cut to and she m"

1
Robert O. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Stylist didnt make my hair even or even try to get them close to the same length"

5
LACEY 2. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Fast good work .. but the worker who cut my son's hair could lower her nose just a little she was s"

5
Anthony A. | March 22, 2021 Google

" I love being able to check in online. The ladies are always friendly and do a very good job"

5
Stephen D. | March 13, 2021 Google

" I don?t remember her name. However I do believe she was the manager of the establishment. Great con"

5
st7 c. | January 29, 2021 Google

" The girls here do an excellent job and their head massage is on point on stressful day. I just wish"